Post-Season : States

History: Participating Wrestlers

Return to
History Main

Team: Last Name: View:

Wrestlers Listed: 4
Bold placing is medalist - Red placing is champion
Season records show records after this tournament, not final season records
Year and medal counts only show numbers for selected team

Grad Wrestler Yrs Mdl
YearClassGrWtPlaceT RecS RecTeam
1996 Bair, Scott 4 3
1993AAFR103DNP2-233-3Bald Eagle Nittany
1994AASO1123rd4-133-4Bald Eagle Nittany
1995AAJR1191st4-032-2Bald Eagle Nittany
1996AASR1251st4-037-1Bald Eagle Nittany
1993 Brinker, Joel 3 3
1991AASO1126th3-329-9Bald Eagle Nittany
1992AAJR1353rd4-126-2Bald Eagle Nittany
1993AASR1353rd5-138-2Bald Eagle Nittany
1994 Walizer, Biff 4 3
1991AAFR119DNP1-230-4Bald Eagle Nittany
1992AASO1251st4-035-1Bald Eagle Nittany
1993AAJR1251st4-037-0Bald Eagle Nittany
1994AASR1304th4-235-2Bald Eagle Nittany
1980 Williams, Terry 4 4
1977AAFR1551st4-029-0Bald Eagle Nittany
1978AASO1551st4-023-3Bald Eagle Nittany
1979AAJR1552nd3-127-2Bald Eagle Nittany
1980AASR1551st4-034-0Bald Eagle Nittany
Copyright © 2019 LLC | Privacy Policy