Post-Season : States

History: Participating Wrestlers

Return to
History Main

Team: Last Name: View:

Wrestlers Listed: 4
Bold placing is medalist - Red placing is champion
Season records show records after this tournament, not final season records
Year and medal counts only show numbers for selected team

Grad Wrestler Yrs Mdl
YearClassGrWtPlaceT RecS RecTeam
1994 Kocher, James 4 3
1991AAFR119DNP2-232-6Pen Argyl
1992AASO1193rd5-134-5Pen Argyl
1993AAJR1303rd5-137-2Pen Argyl
1994AASR1303rd4-134-3Pen Argyl
2013 Racciato, Mike 4 4
2010AAFR1303rd4-145-5Pen Argyl
2011AASO1351st4-048-2Pen Argyl
2012AAJR1381st4-047-1Pen Argyl
2013AASR1451st4-044-0Pen Argyl
2003 Santo, Jeff 4 3
2000AAFR103DNP1-230-11Pen Argyl
2001AASO1198th2-328-12Pen Argyl
2002AAJR1194th3-235-6Pen Argyl
2003AASR1302nd3-133-1Pen Argyl
2007 Smith, Richie 3 3
2005AASO2754th3-227-5Pen Argyl
2006AAJR2754th3-234-2Pen Argyl
2007AASR2851st4-016-0Pen Argyl
Copyright © 2019 LLC | Privacy Policy