Post-Season : States

History: Participating Wrestlers

Return to
History Main

Team: Last Name: View:

Wrestlers Listed: 2
Bold placing is medalist - Red placing is champion
Season records show records after this tournament, not final season records
Year and medal counts only show numbers for selected team

Grad Wrestler Yrs Mdl
YearClassGrWtPlaceT RecS RecTeam
1992 Kolat, Cary 4 4
1989AAFR1191st4-033-0Jefferson Morgan
1990AASO1251st4-032-0Jefferson Morgan
1991AAJR1301st4-034-0Jefferson Morgan
1992AASR1351st4-038-0Jefferson Morgan
2018 Teasdale, Gavin 4 4
2015AAFR1061st4-046-0Jefferson Morgan
2016AASO1131st4-036-0Jefferson Morgan
2017AAJR1261st4-040-0Jefferson Morgan
2018AASR1261st4-040-2Jefferson Morgan
Copyright © 2019 LLC | Privacy Policy