Post-Season : States

History: Participating Wrestlers

Return to
History Main

Team: Last Name: View:

Wrestlers Listed: 7
Bold placing is medalist - Red placing is champion
Season records show records after this tournament, not final season records
Year and medal counts only show numbers for selected team

Grad Wrestler Yrs Mdl
YearClassGrWtPlaceT RecS RecTeam
2001 Benton, Thad 3 3
1999AASO1355th3-232-4Claysburg Kimmel
2000AAJR1302nd3-137-2Claysburg Kimmel
2001AASR1353rd4-135-2Claysburg Kimmel
2012 Dively, Ty 4 2
2009AAFR112DNP1-228-11Claysburg Kimmel
2010AASO119DNP1-234-8Claysburg Kimmel
2011AAJR1254th3-244-5Claysburg Kimmel
2012AASR1385th4-240-4Claysburg Kimmel
2005 McIntyre, Ryan 3 2
2002AAFR112DNP0-232-7Claysburg Kimmel
2004AAJR1307th3-234-9Claysburg Kimmel
2005AASR1305th3-239-5Claysburg Kimmel
1998 Musselman, Chris 2 2
1997AAJR1122nd3-132-5Claysburg Kimmel
1998AASR1122nd3-135-3Claysburg Kimmel
2002 Musselman, Jarrett 4 3
1999AAFR112DNP1-233-5Claysburg Kimmel
2000AASO1192nd3-136-1Claysburg Kimmel
2001AAJR1304th3-234-3Claysburg Kimmel
2002AASR1351st4-038-0Claysburg Kimmel
2000 Tipton, Derek 4 4
1997AAFR1896th2-330-8Claysburg Kimmel
1998AASO1894th4-236-4Claysburg Kimmel
1999AAJR1891st4-036-0Claysburg Kimmel
2000AASR1893rd4-133-2Claysburg Kimmel
2005 Whetstone, Adam 3 3
2003AASO1038th2-332-6Claysburg Kimmel
2004AAJR1126th3-338-3Claysburg Kimmel
2005AASR1191st4-041-1Claysburg Kimmel