Post-Season : States

History: Participating Wrestlers

Return to
History Main

Team: Last Name: View:

Wrestlers Listed: 5
Bold placing is medalist - Red placing is champion
Season records show records after this tournament, not final season records
Year and medal counts only show numbers for selected team

Grad Wrestler Yrs Mdl
YearClassGrWtPlaceT RecS RecTeam
2006 Balum, Kellon 4 3
2003AAFR119DNP1-234-6Line Mountain
2004AASO1253rd5-139-5Line Mountain
2005AAJR1301st4-047-1Line Mountain
2006AASR1351st4-050-0Line Mountain
2009 Fausey, Jon 3 3
2007AASO1602nd3-137-3Line Mountain
2008AAJR1713rd4-126-1Line Mountain
2009AASR1891st4-044-0Line Mountain
1994 Laudenslager, Troy 3 3
1992AASO1122nd3-126-7Line Mountain
1993AAJR1301st4-036-1Line Mountain
1994AASR1403rd4-136-1Line Mountain
1999 Shingara, Max 3 3
1997AASO1456th2-334-8Line Mountain
1998AAJR1452nd3-138-2Line Mountain
1999AASR1455th3-235-4Line Mountain
1997 Shingara, Mike 4 4
1994AAFR1252nd3-131-3Line Mountain
1995AASO1351st4-036-0Line Mountain
1996AAJR1451st4-035-0Line Mountain
1997AASR1521st4-036-1Line Mountain
Copyright © 2019 LLC | Privacy Policy