Post-Season : States

History: Participating Wrestlers

Return to
History Main

Team: Last Name: View:

Wrestlers Listed: 5
Bold placing is medalist - Red placing is champion
Season records show records after this tournament, not final season records
Year and medal counts only show numbers for selected team

Grad Wrestler Yrs Mdl
YearClassGrWtPlaceT RecS RecTeam
1991 Anderson, Bob 3 3
1989AASO1035th4-237-5Warrior Run
1990AAJR1125th3-236-6Warrior Run
1991AASR1192nd3-129-3-1Warrior Run
1995 Betz, Jason 4 4
1992AAFR1031st4-038-1Warrior Run
1993AASO1121st4-036-0Warrior Run
1994AAJR1191st4-037-0Warrior Run
1995AASR1253rd4-136-1Warrior Run
1983 Cooper, Chris 4 4
1980AAFR1052nd3-128-3-1Warrior Run
1981AASO1051st4-030-1Warrior Run
1982AAJR1122nd3-132-1Warrior Run
1983AASR1194th3-229-3Warrior Run
2010 Hain, Tyler 3 3
2007AAFR1252nd3-133-5Warrior Run
2009AAJR1452nd3-135-5Warrior Run
2010AASR1528th2-335-7Warrior Run
1988 Simpson, Bob 4 4
1985AAFR982nd3-132-1Warrior Run
1986AASO1052nd3-131-2Warrior Run
1987AAJR1122nd3-128-2Warrior Run
1988AASR1192nd3-136-1Warrior Run
Copyright © 2019 LLC | Privacy Policy