Post-Season : States

History: Participating Wrestlers

Return to
History Main

Team: Last Name: View:

Wrestlers Listed: 6
Bold placing is medalist - Red placing is champion
Season records show records after this tournament, not final season records
Year and medal counts only show numbers for selected team

Grad Wrestler Yrs Mdl
YearClassGrWtPlaceT RecS RecTeam
2003 Haas, Tim 4 3
2000AAAFR112DNP1-229-8Cedar Cliff
2001AAASO1193rd5-139-3Cedar Cliff
2002AAAJR1191st4-039-0Cedar Cliff
2003AAASR1252nd3-135-2Cedar Cliff
1990 Pines, Chad 4 3
1987AAAFR138DNP2-231-3Cedar Cliff
1988AAASO1383rd5-136-1Cedar Cliff
1989AAAJR1454th3-230-2Cedar Cliff
1990AAASR1522nd3-130-1Cedar Cliff
1985 Rapsey, Thad 3 3
1983AAASO1264th3-225-6Cedar Cliff
1984AAAJR1323rd4-131-2Cedar Cliff
1985AAASR1385th3-229-2Cedar Cliff
2004 Royer, Jared 4 3
2001AAAFR103DNP0-234-3Cedar Cliff
2002AAASO1123rd4-137-4Cedar Cliff
2003AAAJR1193rd4-136-2Cedar Cliff
2004AAASR1301st4-037-0Cedar Cliff
1980 Sefter, Steve 4 4
1977AAAFR1552nd3-124-3Cedar Cliff
1978AAASO1672nd3-125-1Cedar Cliff
1979AAAJR1851st4-028-0Cedar Cliff
1980AAASRUNL1st4-031-0Cedar Cliff
2013 Vassar, Christopher 3 3
2010AAAFR1034th4-241-11Cedar Cliff
2012AAAJR1382nd3-139-9Cedar Cliff
2013AAASR1452nd3-142-4Cedar Cliff
Copyright © 2019 LLC | Privacy Policy